Each license tagged to your users, regardless if they are on Active, Semi-Active, or Inactive status, will be billed every cycle. In addition, licenses whether they are Used (tagged to a User) or Available will also be billed.
To check the billed users:
1. From your Administrator Dashboard, go to the User Menu and choose Control Panel.
2. You'll land on the Subscription Summary page and you have to switch to the Invoices Tab.
3. Check the latest invoice that you received and click on the View Invoice button.
4. Upon opening the invoice, you will have an option to Download your Invoice. In addition, you will see the following details:
- Billing Summary/Details
- BILLED USERS
- Employee Name
- Email Address
- Assigned License
- User Status

To avoid getting billed for the Terminated/Resigned Employees, follow the following steps:
To avoid getting billed for Unused/Available Licenses, simply follow the deduct license step. Always make sure that the Total Number of Licenses is equal to the Used Licenses.