You can delete employee adjustments after they have been added to your employee. Adjustments can be deleted one at a time or simultaneously.

To delete one at a time, go to Employees and click the employee whose adjustment you would like to delete.

Go to Payroll>Adjustments, tick the box of the adjustment you would like to delete and click the Trash button next to the Add Adjustment button.

You can also do this by going to Employees>Adjustments. Tick the box of the adjustment you would like to delete and click the Trash button next to the Add Adjustment button.

A warning prompt will appear.

Click Yes. Otherwise, click No.

If you want to delete all adjustments simultaneously, click the tick box at the first column and a Trash button will appear next to the Add Adjustments button. All of the boxes will be ticked. You can untick the boxes for the adjustments you do not want to delete. Click the Trash button.