To delete an employee's shift through their 201 File, go to Employees and click the employee whose shift you want to delete. Under Time & Attendance select Shifts.

Tick the box of the shift you would like to delete. and click the Trash button next to the Add Shift button.

A warning prompt will appear.

Click Yes.  Otherwise, click No.

You will be led back to the Shifts page and the deleted shift will no longer be visible.  

If you want to delete all Shifts simultaneously, click the tick box at the first column and a Trash button will appear next to the Add Shift button. All of the boxes will be ticked. You can untick the boxes for the Shifts you do not want to delete. Click the Trash button.

You are now ready to add a new shift.