After you have created an Announcement, you can delete it.

Go to the Announcements page by clicking Announcements at the Top Navigation.

You can delete the Announcements you created either one at a time or simultaneously. To delete Announcements one by one, click the box to the left of the announcement you want to delete and click Delete.  You will be led back to the Announcement page and the Announcement will no longer be visible.

If you want to delete several Announcements simultaneously, click the tick box at the first column and a Delete button will appear next to the Add button. Click the tick boxes you want to delete, then click the Delete button to delete the announcements you have selected.

Note: By deleting announcements, your previous posts will no longer be visible in the Employee Self Service (ESS) Page.